Maestro Webform Tasktype (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Error
ko: 오류
