Magazeen Lite (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
