Magazeen Lite (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Search area
zh: 搜索区域
