Magento API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
