Magento API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
