Magento Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증
