Magic forms (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
