Magic forms (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: import
zh: 导入

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: @field field is required.
zh: @field 字段为必选项。
