Magic forms (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
