Mail Debugger (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기
