Mail Debugger (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件
