Mail Debugger (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Send
zh: 寄出
