Mail Editor (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Select the languages to display.
zh: 選擇所顯示的語言。

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號
