Mail Editor (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Mail templates
zh: 邮件模板

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Select the languages to display.
zh: 选择要显示的语言

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: The ability to send users their passwords in plain text has been removed in Drupal 7. Your existing email templates have been modified to remove it. You should <a href="@template-url">review these templates</a> to make sure they read properly.
zh: 在Drupal7，向用户发送纯文本的密码的功能已被删除。您现有的电子邮件模板已被相应的做了修改。您应该<a href="@template-url">审核这些模板</a>以确保他们是否正确。
