Mail Editor (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: The ability to send users their passwords in plain text has been removed in Drupal 7. Your existing email templates have been modified to remove it. You should <a href="@template-url">review these templates</a> to make sure they read properly.
ko: 사용자들에게 비밀번호를 일반 텍스트로 보내는 기능은 드루팔 7에서 없어졌습니다. 기존 이메일 템플릿도 그렇게 수정되었습니다. 이메일 메시지가 적절하게 보이는지 <a href="@template-url">이메일 템플릿을 검토</a>해보세요.
