Mail Logger (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Clear log messages
ko: 로그 메시지 지우기

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 로그 메시지를 완전히 삭제하게 됩니다.
