Mail Logger (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清除日誌訊息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 這會將記錄訊息從資料庫中永久刪除。
