Mail Logger (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: To Date
zh: 终止日期

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清空日志信息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 此操作会永久移除数据库中的日志消息。

en: From Date
zh: 开始日期
