Mail Tracking (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰
