Mail Tracking (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日
