Mail Tracking (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Node id
zh: 节点id
