Mail admin (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자
