Mail admin (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Domain aliases
zh: 域名别名

en: Forwards
zh: 转发
