Mail admin (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: New password
zh: 新密碼
