Mail Catcher (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收信者 E-mail 位址
