MailChimp (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title
