Mailchimp (7.x-4.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱

en: You have been successfully subscribed.
zh: 您成功的訂閱本電子報。

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除 %name。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
