Mailchimp E-Commerce (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product image field
zh: 产品图片字段

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块
