Mailchimp Panels (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)
