MailChimp STS (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: Type in an address to have a test email sent there.
ko: 테스트로 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
