MailChimp STS (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh: 需要填寫有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Add email
zh: 新增電子郵件
