Mailchimp User Lists (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Members
ko: 구성원
