Mailchimp User Lists (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: From Name
zh: 从名字

en: HTML Content
zh: HTML内容
