Mail Comment (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Parent CID
ko: 상위 CID

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender e-mail address
ko: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id
