Mail Comment (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱
