Mailgun (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send test e-mail
zh: 发送测试电邮

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 要发一封测试电邮请在此输入接收邮箱的地址。
