Mailgun (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
