Mailgun Advance (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
