Mailhandler (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Delete messages after they are processed?
zh: 信息处理后删除？

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数
