Mailhandler (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。
