Mailhandler (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Mailbox
ko: 메일함
