Mailhandler Single Mailbox (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。
