Mailhandler Single Mailbox (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
