Mailin (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
