Mailin (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
