Mailin (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
