Mailing List (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
