Mailing List (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
