Mail-In-One Newsletter Registration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요
