Maillog / Mail Developer (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크
